Committee members

The ACM Distribution selection committee is composed of 7 tenured members and 7 supply members. They are all international producers, distributors, sales agents, communication experts, financial experts.
The composition of the committee is renewed every year.

Tenured members
M. Joan Aguilar
Ms Myriam Esnouf
M. Zvi David Fajol
Ms Alicia Hernanz Arnaiz
Ms Florence Philbert
M. Jean-Paul Salomé
M. Charles Tesson

Supply members
Ms Véronique Beaumont
Ms Sarah Chazelle
M. Jérôme Chung
M. Jean des Forêts
Ms Eve Gabereau
Ms Géraldine Segond
M. Joël Thibout