Meet Film France-CNC at Focus London 2022

Meet Film France-CNC at Focus London 2022

28 November 2022
"The Serpent Queen" LIONSGATE+

Film France-CNC along with local film commissions will be attending Focus London 2022 from December 5th to 7th. Please find all our contact details below to meet us there.

Do not hesitate to come to us with your project!


Film France CNC

Film-France/CNC
Laurie Ades
Promotion and production support
laurie.ades@cnc.fr / +33 (0)6 60 82 31 61
December 5-7

Joanna Lorblanchet
Promotion and production support
joanna.lorblanchet@cnc.fr / +33 (0)6 82 96 44 85
December 5-7

Local film commissions

Film Paris Region
Lola Legros, International Promotion Manager
lola.legros@filmparisregion.com / +33 (0)6 26 10 84 07 (Message or Whatsapp only)
December 7-8

Film Paris Region will be speaking at Focus ’22 conference on December 7th 2PM :
Sustainable Film: Reducing our Emissions in association with Film London
With Laurence Johnson, Roxy Erickson, Lola Legros, Amelia Price

South Region: Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur Film Commission
Caroline Warin, Promotion and communication
cwarin@maregionsud.fr / +33 (0)6 20 26 42 30
December 5-8

Côte d’Azur Film Commission
Camille Feret, Film Commissioner
camille.feret@filmcotedazur.com / +33 (0)7 60 60 91 93
December 6-7

Film Var
Michel Brussol, Director
michel.brussol@wanadoo.fr / +33 (0)6 07 30 25 24
December 5-8

Luberon Vaucluse Film Commission
Anne-Cécile Célimon-Paul, Film Commissioner
contact@filmvaucluse.fr / +33 (0)6 88 55 32 68
December 5-8